Hang in there!

I’m sleep deprived and stressed out, subsisting on french fries and Starbucks fumes. That can only mean one thing – it’s finals week. Usually finals are a sprint, but this year they’ve been a marathon with ten assignments due over the course of three and a half weeks. And you can tell I’m delirious because now I’m using sports metaphors. I’m about halfway through at this point, just trying to hang in there. Bear with me, and good luck to anyone else in the same boat!

Illustration by Gemma Correll
Leave a Reply

