Summer Reading Part 3

Since school starts back this week, I thought it was about time for the final installment of my book recommendations. My final count was 90 books read this summer! I had been in a reading slump for months so I guess I made up for it with a major binge. I’ll probably go back to normal once I get busy again. Here are my favorites from the last month.

BookRecs3

  • The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider
  • Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi
  • Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns) by Mindy Kaling
  • Hark! A Vagrant by Kate Beaton
  • We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
  • 45 Pounds (More or Less) by K.A. Barson

For more recommendations, see Part 1 and Part 2. Thanks for reading, and I hope you liked this series!

Leave a Reply

