What’s on My Christmas List?

It’s December! I can’t believe it’s here. Thanksgiving was late this year. Now I’m only two weeks away from the end of school and Christmas break. November was crazy but I should have much more free time now, even with finals.

One of my favorite things to do is make my Christmas list. I probably have a problem because I love browsing through online retailers and organizing my wish list. I thought I’d share it for anyone still looking for ideas.

christmas list

I have a “formula” of several things I ask for every year, including bags, skin care, fragrances, books, movies, pajamas, and a calendar for the next year. These would be a good starting place for brainstorming your own list. Also, I know this looks like a lot. I usually make a long list to give plenty of options.

Hope you enjoyed! What’s on your wish list?

Leave a Reply

